The Lonely Life Of A Separatee (Part 5)

It’s been some months since I last wrote in here. During this time, I have had many downs, a few ups and a lot of anger, hatred, breakdowns and getting-ups.

It’s been a roller-coaster of a ride to this date and I’m so very tired! I lost 3 much loved pets in the space of 12 days, he went abroad, came back down and somewhere in the middle wanted to come back to me, but because I asked a rather simple question, backed out and is continuing to hold it against me. All 4 of my remaining dogs fell gravely ill and required constant vet visits and care for more than 6 weeks. I started cycling, giving the bug to a few of my friends and now we go on regular bike rides. I started meditation with that same group of people, and I’m hoping it will help me. All this while still going to work and taking care of my usual responsibilities.

To say I was drained is the understatement of the year! And you know the worst blow yet? Me filing for divorce. Yes. It is decided. I have had enough of the torture and he isn’t interested in fixing us.

So I’m done.

Tagged , ,

Leave a comment